Fulbright Recipients- Spring 2020


Nine University of Nebraska–Lincoln students have been chosen as Fulbright recipients for the 2020-21 academic year. Two other students have been named alternates.

The Fulbright Program, established in 1946 and funded by the U.S. Department of State, is designed to foster …

By Dr. Damuth
Dr. Damuth Director, National & International Fellowships Dr. Damuth
Read more »

NSEP Boren Award Recipients


University of Nebraska–Lincoln undergraduates Cameron Azimi, Skylar Lowe and Andrew Neill have earned Boren scholarships to study critical languages.


By Tala Kasih
Tala Kasih Profile Picture
Read more »